Levengood Septic Service Inc. - Septic Service Douglassville email Phone facebook logo-blue twitter logo-blue box

We no longer do

*Septic Repairs*

We are still open during these times. And we are taking all precautions to keep our customers and staff safe.

septic--4 new truck pic

Levengood Septic Service Inc. was founded in 1998 by my late husband William (Bill) Levengood.  Bill was very excited to start his own business.  Bill’s motto was simple - an honest job at an honest price.


Bill was employed for 15 years at a local septic service.  He was very close to the owner and learned a lot about the business from him.  Bill credited his former employer for everything he knew. Due to health issues, the owner of the company made the painful decision to sell his company.  Now, it was Bill’s turn to make a very hard decision. He had to decide whether he wanted to work for another company or for himself.

Referrals available upon request.

We have reliable, experienced and polite staff members who are willing to answer any of your questions. It is our goal to provide quality work at a reasonable cost.


We offer competitive prices and various coupons throughout the year. We provide referrals upon request. And you, as our customer, will be working directly with the owner.



Levengood Septic Service Inc. is most interested in developing client relationships. Should you have any questions or issues please do not hesitate to contact us.

Experienced and polite septic staff

With the blessing of his former employer Bill took a leap of faith and opened the doors to Levengood Septic Service Inc. with a 4,500 gallon old Diamond Rio truck and this is how our adventure began.


Bill was a very loyal and generous person and he cared deeply about his clients.  Those who were less fortunate held a special place in Bill’s heart. It was not unheard of for Bill to do a job at reduced cost or, at times, no charge at all.

Striking out on our own for septic service

Levengood Septic Service Inc. - An honest job at an honest price

- Gloria J. Levengood, Vice President

 Chris Oister, President